Find the suitable software solution

Pexcite is a digital software solution available for the pharmaceutical industry, perfectly suited for the daily work requirements.

The platform offers a modular system for standardized software solutions that harmonize with each other on a technological basis. Pexcite can be expanded quickly and easily with a variety of solutions without having to re-validate the entire system. You benefit from comprehensive, centralized data management that enables you to control your production flexibly and with foresight at all times in order to maintain a high level of overall equipment effectiveness. Pexcite also offers a user-friendly, intuitive and browser-based interface that you can access from different devices to keep an eye on every detail of your production.

Pharmatracking with Pexcite

Unfortunately, due to your current cookie settings, we are not allowed to display the video. To view the video, please change the cookie settings in the External section.

Change Cookie Settings
Pharma 4.0 with Pexcite – enabling smart decisions

Future-proof software solutions for the pharmaceutical production

As an independent product brand from the pharma-experienced company Uhlmann Pac-Systeme, Pexcite merges over 70 years of expertise in pharmaceutical packaging.

Together with our partners, we have combined future-oriented ideas with the latest technology to enhance pharmaceutical production, packaging and the distribution of pharmaceutical products. We know that processes can never be efficient enough, and error rates are never low enough. Therefore, we utilize every digital opportunity to unlock the maximum effectiveness of your systems.

With Pexcite we create a digitalized and connected base for pharma 4.0 to accompany our customers along the step by step journey and take them to the next levels to generate more visibility, transparency and more.

Pexcite – all your data in one place

Passion for pharma and innovation

Our team

Our Pexcite experts all share the drive for progress and the motivation to reach new heights in production together. Our team of software developers, engineers, project managers and customer consultants is made up of more than 170 people with years of experience. The constantly growing team always works closely with our customers and partners to analyze challenges in depth and identify corresponding solutions for those needs and goals.

How can we help you?

Do you have questions about Pexcite or need more information about our product and service portfolio?

To the contact form

• Suche

Finden Sie die passende Softwarelösung

Pexcite ist eine Plattform für digitale, modulare Softwarelösungen für die pharmazeutische Industrie, perfekt geeignet für die täglichen Arbeitsanforderungen.

Die Plattform bietet eine modulare Basis für standardisierte Softwarelösungen, die technologisch aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Pexcite kann dabei schnell und einfach mit vielfältigen Lösungen erweitert werden, ohne das gesamte System neu zu validieren. Sie profitieren von einem umfassenden, zentralisierten Datenmanagement, mit dem Sie Ihre Produktion jederzeit flexibel und vorausschauend steuern können, um eine hohe Gesamtanlageneffektivität zu erreichen. Pexcite bietet zudem eine benutzerfreundliche, intuitive und browserbasierte Oberfläche, auf die Sie von verschiedenen Geräten aus zugreifen können, um jedes Detail Ihrer Produktion im Auge zu behalten.

Pharmatracking mit Pexcite

Leider können wir Ihnen dieses Video auf Grund Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen nicht anzeigen. Bitte ändern Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen im Bereich extern um dieses Video anzuzeigen.

Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen
Pharma 4.0 mit Pexcite – intelligente Entscheidungen ermöglichen

Zukunftssichere Softwarelösungen für die pharmazeutische Produktion

Als eigenständige Produktmarke des pharmaerfahrenen Unternehmens Uhlmann Pac-Systeme vereint Pexcite über 70 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich pharmazeutischer Verpackungen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern kombinieren wir zukunftsweisende Ideen mit modernster Technologie, um die Produktion, Verpackung und den Vertrieb pharmazeutischer Produkte zu verbessern. Wir wissen, dass Prozesse nie effizient genug und die Fehlerquote nie zu niedrig sein kann. Deshalb nutzen wir alle digitalen Möglichkeiten, um die maximale Effektivität Ihrer Systeme zu erschließen.

Mit Pexcite schaffen wir somit eine digitalisierte und vernetzte Basis für Pharma 4.0, um unsere Kunden in die Zukunft der Pharmaindustrie zu begleiten.

Pexcite – all Ihre Daten an einem Ort

Leidenschaft für Pharma und Innovation

Unser Team

Von Entwickler*innen und Ingenieur*innen über Projektmanager*innen und Kundenberater*innen: Unsere Pexcite-Experten teilen die Leidenschaft für Fortschritt und die Motivation, gemeinsam neue Produktionswelten zu entdecken. Das Team aus über 170 erfahrenen Köpfen arbeitet stets eng mit unseren Kund*innen und Partnern zusammen, um die Herausforderungen genau zu analysieren und die entsprechenden Lösungen für branchenspezifische Anforderungen und Ziele zu definieren.

Wie können wie Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren digitalen Lösungen oder benötigen weitere Informationen zu unserem Produkt- und Service-Portfolio?Zum Kontaktformular