What we do

As a leading global systems supplier for the packaging of pharmaceutical products in blisters, bottles, and cartons, Uhlmann Pac-Systeme GmbH & Co. KG provides flexible integral solutions for international pharmaceutical companies, generics manufacturers, and contract packers.

On the basis of innovative packaging lines, services and digital solutions, Uhlmann sets standards in terms of quality, efficiency, and availability. As a total solution provider, the company offers consultation, project management, implementation, and services from a single source.

  • 1948Founded
  • 1,700Employees
  • Laupheim Headquarter in Germany

Shareholder structure

Uhlmann Group - Beyond Packaging

The Uhlmann Group Holding, which has its own legal form as a limited partnership business entity (GmbH & Co. KG), was established as of October 2019. In addition to strategic management of the company group, this holding company will also pool appropriate elements of central functions.

Under the motto "beyond packaging" the Uhlmann Group offers a broad range of machines, software products, services, and innovative solutions for the pharmaceutical, healthcare, consumer goods, food, and agricultural markets.

  • 2019FoundingHolding stucture
  • 2,600 Group employeesWorldwide
  • 412 Million euros Group turnover 2022/23
  • >80 %Export quota
  • 18CompaniesThereof 14 overseas
  • Family -owned structure

Companies of the Uhlmann Group

Launched in Laupheim as a mechanical engineering company for the pharmaceutical market, the members of the Uhlmann Group are now represented at 18 locations in 14 countries worldwide. Combined expertise is pooled in the Group, utilizing the synergies of the individual companies in their international markets. The objective is to tap into attractive growth potential by expanding the portfolio in line with market requirements, and making targeted use of resources in the respective global regions and submarkets.

Members of the Uhlmann Group are the companies Uhlmann Pac-Systeme in Laupheim, Koch Pac-Systeme in the Black Forest, Cremer Speciaalmachines in the Netherlands, Wonder Packing Machinery in China and Axito in Poland.

• Suche

Was wir machen

Als weltweit führender Systemanbieter für das Verpacken von Pharmazeutika in Blister, Flaschen und Kartons bietet die Uhlmann Pac-Systeme GmbH & Co. KG flexible Gesamtlösungen für internationale Pharmakonzerne, Generikahersteller und Lohnverpacker.

Mit seinen innovativen Verpackungslinien, umfangreichen Services und digitalen Lösungen setzt Uhlmann Maßstäbe in Sachen Qualität, Effizienz und Verfügbarkeit. Als Total Solution Provider bietet das Unternehmen Beratung, Projektmanagement, Umsetzung und Services aus einer Hand.

  • 1948Gegründet
  • 1.700Mitarbeitende
  • Laupheim Hauptsitz

Gesellschafterstruktur

Uhlmann Group - Beyond Packaging

Seit Oktober 2019 wurde die Uhlmann Group Holding geschaffen, die als GmbH & Co. KG eine eigene Rechtsform hat. Neben der strategischen Steuerung der Unternehmensgruppe werden auch sinnvolle Teile von Zentralfunktionen in dieser Holdinggesellschaft gebündelt.

Unter dem Motto „Beyond Packaging“ bietet die Uhlmann Group ein breites Angebot von Maschinen, Softwareprodukten, Dienstleistungen und innovativen Lösungen für den Pharma-, Gesundheits-, Konsumgüter-, Lebensmittel- und Agrarmarkt.

  • 2019GründungHolding-Struktur
  • 2.600 MitarbeitendeWeltweit
  • 412 Millionen EuroJahresumsatz
  • >80 %Exportquote
  • 18Gesellschaften14 davon im Ausland
  • Familien-unternehmen

Unternehmen der Uhlmann Group

Gestartet in Laupheim als Maschinenbauunternehmen für den Pharmamarkt sind die Mitglieder der Uhlmann Group heute weltweit an 18 Standorten in 14 Ländern präsent. In der Group wird gemeinsames Know-how gebündelt und die Synergien der Einzelunternehmen in ihren internationalen Märkten genutzt. Ziel ist es dabei, attraktive Wachstumspotenziale zu erschließen, durch marktspezifische Erweiterung des Portfolios und zielgerichteten Einsatz von Ressourcen in den jeweiligen Weltregionen und Teilmärkten.

Unternehmen der Uhlmann Group sind die Firmen Uhlmann Pac-Systeme in Laupheim, Koch Pac-Systeme aus dem Schwarzwald, Cremer Speciaalmachines aus den Niederlanden, Wonder Packing Machinery aus China und Axito in Polen.