Feeders

SimTap

Do you want to a range of different tablet geometries and capsule sizes on one blister line – and at high speed? Whether special or standard shapes: the SimTap places your products quickly and specifically in the film pockets. Gentle on the product and with an average fill level of 99.5%.

How the SimTap works

High-performance feeder for a wide range of solid shapes

From the hopper, the products pass through the vibrating chute, where dust and debris are safely discharged, to the sorting box. This arranges the products by moving them up and down into the filling tubes. Two shut-off fingers per filling tube ensure targeted filling: the lower shut-off finger closes the outlet of the filling tube and releases the lowest product exactly  when the blister station is exactly below it. Meanwhile, the upper shut-off finger fixes the subsequent products. The products are placed in the film pockets at the same time – hence the name. SimTap stands for "Simultaneous Tablet Placement".

The SimTap feeder is suitable for continuous and intermittent operation and all blister materials. Operation is fully integrated into the blister line's control system (HMI). Manual settings are no longer necessary.

Advantages of the SimTap feeder

  • GentleTargeted and gentle depositing of products in the blister pockets minimizes tablet breakage
  • VersatileThe SimTap is suitable for a wide range of tablet, dragée, ball and capsule geometries
  • High performanceHigh speed due to simultaneous operation across the entire film width

How can we help you?

Do you have any questions or need more information about our product and service portfolio?

To the contact form

Unfortunately, due to your current cookie settings, we are not allowed to display the video. To view the video, please change the cookie settings in the External section.

Change Cookie Settings
Easy and quick changeover from SimTap to brush box feeder due to identical basic module.

SimTap feeder in detail

Questions & answers about the SimTap feeder

• Suche

Zuführungen

SimTap

Sie wollen viele verschiedene Tablettengeometrien und Kapselgrößen auf einer Blisterlinie verpacken – und das mit hoher Geschwindigkeit? Ob Sonder- oder Standardformen: Die SimTap legt Ihre Produkte schnell und gezielt in die Folienhöfe ein. Produktschonend und mit einem Füllgrad von durchschnittlich 99,5%.

So funktioniert die SimTap

Hochleistungszuführung für vielfältige Solidaformen

Vom Fülltrichter gelangen die Produkte über die Vibrationsrinne, wo Bruch und Staub ausgeschieden wird, zum Sortierkasten. Er ordnet die Produkte durch Auf- und Abbewegungen in die Füllrohre. Zwei Absperrfinger pro Füllrohr sorgen für die gezielte Befüllung: Der untere Absperrfinger verschließt den Ausgang des Füllrohrs und gibt das unterste Produkt genau dann frei, wenn sich der Blisterhof exakt darunter befindet. Währenddessen fixiert der obere Absperrfinger die nachfolgenden Produkte. Die Produkte werden gleichzeitig in die Folienhöfe abgelegt – daher auch der Name: SimTap steht für „Simultanes Tabletten platzieren“.

Die SimTap-Zuführung ist für eine kontinuierliche und intermittierende Arbeitsweise sowie alle Blistermaterialien geeignet. Die Bedienung ist vollständig in das Steuerungssystem (HMI) der Blisterlinie integriert. Es sind keine manuellen Einstellungen mehr notwendig.

Vorteile der SimTap-Zuführung

  • SanftGezieltes und produktschonendes Ablegen der Produkte in die Folienhöfe minimiert Tablettenbruch
  • VielseitigDie SimTap ist für eine große Bandbreite an Tabletten-, Dragée-, Kugel- und Kapselgeometrien geeignet
  • LeistungsstarkHohes Tempo durch simultane Arbeitsweise über die komplette Folienbreite

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen weitere Informationen zu unserem Produkt- und Service-Portfolio?Zum Kontaktformular

Leider können wir Ihnen dieses Video auf Grund Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen nicht anzeigen. Bitte ändern Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen im Bereich extern um dieses Video anzuzeigen.

Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen
Einfaches und schnelles Umrüsten von SimTap auf Einbürstzuführung dank identischem Grundmodul.

SimTap-Zuführung im Detail

Fragen & Antworten zur SimTap-Zuführung