Feeders

Brush box feeder

Are your pharmaceutical products or nutraceuticals straightforward and you want the same thing for your feed set-up? Then our brush box feeder is the solution for you! It is suitable for all solid products that are easily brushed in, such as convex product shapes and capsules. Because it uses few and simple product-specific format parts, it is an economical option for all blister machines.

How the brush box feeder works

Simple functionality for versatile use

The products pass from the hopper to the vibrating chute, where dust and breakages are separated out. The process then moves on to the brush box, where rotating brushes and agitators brush the tablets and capsules into the film pockets. The speed of the brushes and agitators, as well as their distance from the film, can be regulated for an optimized filling level. The drives of the brush box feed are separated from the film web in compliance with GMP.

The brush box feeder is suitable for thermoforming films and can be used for both continuous and intermittent film movement . For aluminum forming foils, we recommend a vibratory feeder, the SimTap feeder or a customized feeding solution.

Advantages of the brush box feeder

  • VersatileOur brush box feeder is suitable for all tablets, dragées, spheres, lozenges and capsules that can be striped into the film pockets
  • EconomicalUncomplicated feeding thanks to few and simple format parts
  • PracticalSimple functionality, easy to use and versatile

How can we help you?

Do you have any questions or need more information about our product and service portfolio?

To the contact form

Unfortunately, due to your current cookie settings, we are not allowed to display the video. To view the video, please change the cookie settings in the External section.

Change Cookie Settings
Easy and quick changeover from SimTap to brush box feeder due to identical basic module

Brush box feeder in detail

Questions & answers about the brush box feeder

• Suche

Zuführungen

Einbürstzuführung

Ihre Pharmaprodukte oder Nutraceuticals sind unkompliziert und Sie wollen eine ebensolche Zuführung? Dann ist unsere Einbürstzuführung die Lösung für Sie! Sie eignet sich für alle Solida, die sich leicht einstreifen lassen, z.B. konvexe Produktformen und Kapseln. Weil sie mit wenigen und einfachen produktspezifischen Formatteilen auskommt, ist sie eine wirtschaftliche Option für alle Blistermaschinen.

So funktioniert die Einbürstzuführung

Einfache Funktionalität für vielseitigen Einsatz

Die Produkte gelangen vom Fülltrichter in die Vibrationsrinne, wo Staub und Bruch ausgeschieden werden. Anschließend geht es weiter zum Einbürstkasten, wo rotierende Bürsten und Rührer die Tabletten und Kapseln in die Folienhöfe einstreifen. Für einen optimierten Füllgrad lassen sich Drehzahl der Bürsten und Rührer sowie ihr Abstand zur Folie regulieren. Die Antriebe der Einbürstzuführung sind GMP-gerecht von der Folienbahn getrennt.

Die Einbürstzuführung eignet sich für Thermoform-Folien und kann sowohl bei einer kontinuierlichen als auch bei einer intermittierenden Folienbewegung eingesetzt werden. Für Alu-Formfolien empfehlen wir eine Vibrationszuführung, die SimTap-Zuführung oder eine kundenindividuelle Zuführlösung.

Vorteile der Einbürstzuführung

  • VielseitigUnsere Einbürstzuführung ist für alle Tabletten, Dragées, Kugeln, Oblongs und Kapseln geeignet, die sich in die Folienhöfe einstreifen lassen
  • WirtschaftlichUnkomplizierte Zuführung dank wenigen und einfachen Formatteilen
  • PraktischEinfache Funktionalität, leicht zu bedienen für vielseitigen Einsatz

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen weitere Informationen zu unserem Produkt- und Service-Portfolio?Zum Kontaktformular

Leider können wir Ihnen dieses Video auf Grund Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen nicht anzeigen. Bitte ändern Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen im Bereich extern um dieses Video anzuzeigen.

Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen
Einfaches und schnelles Umrüsten von SimTap auf Einbürstzuführung dank identischem Grundmodul

Einbürstzuführung im Detail

Fragen & Antworten zur Einbürstzuführung